Introduceyourself

Hello steemers ... How are you all today?this is may first # introduceyourself. I am very happy to be here in this beautiful night .... Would you please allow me to introduce myself? I'am very delighted to say something about myself before you.

Well, my full name is Rafsan Ahmed ... Rafsan is my nickname. My family surname is Ahmed .
I live in faridpur in Bangladesh. It is famous for the poet josimuddin.
This year i appeared seniour school certificate examination. Now i am waiting for my result... Please remember me in your prayers .our family is a simple family.. .. My father's name is Sharif Ahmed . my mother's name is Farhana Ahmed. My father is a school teacher And My mother also a school teacher ..
Ok dear friend a lot to share a lot to here . I think this well be in another day. Till then assalamuwalikum . thanks for having your patients. . Allah hafez

Sort:  

welcome @rafsan0 this is wonderful community.
you are also beautiful
I am following tour blog

Thank you so much

You are welcome to steem community..

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit, rafsant0! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Its nice to meet someone new from Bangladesh and I am from Puerto Rico. Please to meet ya and love your nice looking forward, if you smiled a bit more, I bet you would look better but still nice :)

I wish you the best for you and your family always! May God bless you all. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Thank you so much! Ok i join now your discord group

Cool! Feel free to promote your new posts on that discord server and talk there too :)

Thank you so much

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Thank you so much! Ok done

Congratulations @rafsant0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @rafsant0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66