Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Truly, I dont know how to begin my presentation however I figure I should begin from presenting myself.Hey, I am raftaar @raftaar29.and I just started here.I am only 20 years of age I have come from dubai And I am currently in Abu Dhabi Fujairah.
fujairah-3069-32.jpg
I work on steem at the present time. I have been here for only a few days, at this web-side. It's a very good web site. That is how many lessons can be learned.Here's a wonderful meeting with everyone.I'm steam a resident of my elder brother. When he told me the name of this web side, I joined it.

27072902_202858360266371_3445362866144282848_n.jpg
I love playing cricket, football, basketball.Sometimes I want to Photograpy too much.
i all the time I want to take pictures of nature.But I like to photographed myself

before long I will acquaint you with my family.In my family we are two and my mother.My mother is a school teacher

I do this web site I have to learn new things.Steem is so good.Everyone will do pray for me and thanks..
download.png
Last Talk about everybody will be succesful for steem...

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👍🏻


Welcome to Steem @raftaar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@raftaar, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome to Steemit @raftaar.
How is Abu Dhabi. Is teh burj De Khalif great as they say it is?
am in Nigeria and hope to be there someday.
Advice.. goto the contest tag and you could see various photography contest that may interest you. you could visit @derangedvisions blog to flex your photographic skills too.
or you could join me on #dynamicsteemians discord server. a worldwide community where you can learn, meet people around the world and there is an ongoing photography contest going on there. you could join.
click the image to get redirected.
See you there.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Great post and welcome! I Just upvoted you. Check my twitch stream for some music https://steemit.com/music/@billybonus/music-with-pokemon-loop

Welcome to Steemit,

Check out my post Steemit Tricks Everyone should know it will help get you started here on steemit.

Post anda keren dan bagus

Congratulations @raftaar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome Raftaar Dubai seems so cool lots of stuff to do on vacation and some amazing looking hotels one day I hope to visit. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59