Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends
My name is Ragab, i was born in Alexanderia,Egypt on the 13, April 1984, I work as electrical engineer in my country once again i hope my friends can petrify me here

20170902_215027.jpg

And this is my moments with my wife and my children ,, and i feel this is a very fun day for me and my family, and i love them so much.

20170902_215126.jpg

I love steemit you are my family .

Sort:  

Hey Ragab. And welcome on board!

Hello welcome to Steemit. You have a lovely family.

tip! post

Welcome to Steem @ragabnasr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you.🤗

Thank you.nice to meet you

I follow you . Your pics are fantastic. Thank you

Hi. Welcome here :-) I am also new here on steemit. Good for us

Thank you . You are welcome

You can contact me anytime :-)

Ok . I follow you .thanks

Thanks. same here

Look who's here ^^ Ragabnasr, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @ragabnasr! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

send tips with @tipU | earn interest in @tipU profit

Thank you . I follow now @sneakgeekz

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60