Think differently = Feel different

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey,

This is my first day on Steemit, so a little introduction. I was born in Cameroon and my father is a preacher.
I am 29 years old and have a degree in Sport science (bachelor).

My skills and hobbies are:

  • RAW Fitness Instructor
  • Crypto Currencies & Binair Options
  • Communication in Relationships
  • UFO phenomenal and Conspiracy Theories
  • Riding Motorcycle

If you find it interesting my profile on MBTI Bricks is a ENTP, I am a "Debater".

Dislikes:

  • Fitgirls/Fitguy posters (read Instagram Fitness posters)
  • Food hipsters (read Instagram Food posters)

My Motto's are:

  • Slow is Fast
  • Thoughts influence feelings and behavior. Think differently = Feel different

I will see you soon :)!

Sort:  

welcome! :)

Nice yo meet you Mathematics man!

Oooh, I'd love to visit Cameroon, do you still live there?
I'dlike to read your posts about communication in relationships.

I couldn't help but had to post this:

Best
Kate

Hey Kate, nice song! I like your reply with music.
"The only boy who could ever teach me". Now everybody has trust in me. Step one for taking over the world.

Relationships are build on communication, together you can accomplish everything.

The best relationship book I've ever read is "Seven levels of Intimacy", it also focuses on communication to a great extent. have you read that one?

I did not read this one. I googled it. I seems like a holy Bible.
Is it realistic to practice?

Yes, well I think so. If you send me a PM in steemchat I can send you a link for you to download it from my cloud. it's very good.

I don't know how to send a PM haha

ha ha, I was the same! You need to register an account with steem chat (select it form the drop down menu in the top right. As with steem the registration might take a while. But afterwards people can search you by your steemit username, there's chat forums on there but you can PM people too)

I don't live in Cameroon anymore. I live in the Netherlands.
Cameroon is a really nice African Country! The nature is incredible.

I've only been to Gabon and Madagascar in Africa...well, I did spend 30 minutes on the tarmac in the plane in Cameroon on the way to Gabon but I don't think that counts, he he. I'd like to visit some of the Baka in Cameroon some time.

Yeah it counts. I give it a "Go".
What did you do in Gabon and Madagascar, vacation?
I also want to go back to Cameroon one day. To see more.
Some places are not save, because Boko Haram is operating there.

In Madagascar I did a Tropical Biology field course and a work experience with an NGO working with bat conservation. In Gabon I did a masters project about non-timber forest products used by the Baka forest peoples in the north of the country, so actually I was very close to the Cameroon border there.

Sounds interesting! I like the project idea about non-timber forest products. I undsterstand you want to go to the Baka people!

Yes, and in Cameroon I'm aware of a few NGOs working with them that seem to have a cool ethos.

Thanks mister gamer :)

Welcome to Steemit community. You describe yourself as a debator. I am looking forward to some great content and discussions. Following, upvoted and resteemed.

Hey Cecicastor, thanks. I am also looking forward to some great discussions!

slow is fast. i love it! AND the cat!

Hey Hitman! Like your video, it made me laugh seeing you posting your first video. You were nervous but you did it! Skill up!

yes i was nervous as fuck! i think i can do a little better today so i'm gonna make another one.

Congratulations @raharachte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit nation..BTW: lovely cat. Is he/she yours?

I left my passport back home, is that ok? (Welcome to Steemit Nation)
The Cat is called Zino, it is a Turkish Angora. It's my girlfriends cat. She has another one called Yildis.

Welcome!
What are you going to post/share here anout :)

I am going to post thinks that will update people there Awareness in different subjects

welcome to steemit from a fellow ENTP! Glad you made it!

Yes! Another ENTP. We can back up each other, as if we need it...

Lol never needed but always appreciated! The wonderful @teamhumble is one too ;) check out his stuff it’s pretty great

What makes it cool?

All ENTPs are cool arent they??! ;)

Mmm I see competition ;D

Modernpastor, interesting... you will see me at your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68