Sort:  


Hello @rahmatsuryadiar!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

hello...

wellcome to steemit world..Steem is a great social media platform! The people here are so much nicer....way less trolls and jerks! Have a great day!..steemgigs i love

rahmatsuryadiar bhai
I will give you

0.020 SBD vote
Resteem your post to my 2200 plus followers
give you 20 to 30 upvotes
i will follow you

In just 0.050
If you want to learn how to earn 1 SBD to 3 SBD in single day Don't waste your time and contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7

Bienvenido a steemit.Espero crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

Thanks for using my service i must care about those person who believe upon me. if you learn how to earn 1 to 3 dollar in single day contact me on discord :farhannaqvi7 or skype : farhannaqvig

selamat datang, anda sangat luar biasa
kami sangat senang dengan bergabungnya anda. jangan lupa untuk membuat postingan selanjutnya :)

dan juga jangan lupa untuk mengikuti saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55