! Hey steemians, Here's my 7 years of Internet journey to what i'm today !!

Hello dear Steemians,
I'm rahul (@MoVlogs) from Punjab,INDIA & I am very newest member of #steemit.

First of all thank you so much for reading my @Blog.

As you can see i am the new member on this platform.let me know nothing more about this platform just know that we can share our experience over here.

I am 22,And I'm a student of MBA(Master of business administration) from Lovely Professional University #LPU.
I opened this steemit account because i like to write blogs in different ways.

MY BEAUTIFUL JOURNEY:
I was born in Tripura(@hillyState),INDIA.
I grew up overhere...

20160913_105815.jpg

In 1996 i was born an intermediate family.My father is a govt. teacher and my mother is housewife.

Everything I'm today, is all because of some people I met online & some platforms I got to grow myself, and a bit of luck that supported me. Let me begin my Internet Journey, right from the point where I did not have even an Android Smartphone or a PC.

This is going to be my 9th post on this platform.And I don't want to speak the same traditional way about myself, my life and my work. Instead,here I plan to tell you all about my interesting Internet Journey, right from my first mobile handset.

When i was in class 9 i bought a cheap chinese mobile,Brand name was #Kenxinda;Price-2900 INR.

Capturey.PNG

I was so happy because first time i bought a mobile and the camera quality was excellent.After that i started to take photos of everything.In that moment i didn't know about Internet.

INITIAL STARTUP (2012): My First Handset and the Internet Experience -


After some days one of my friend told me about the Google & Facebook and I bought a Sim Card for Airtel as it offered cheap Calling and Internet Plans.
That time Airtel 2G Internet Plans were cheap. Just Rs 60 for 1024MB 2G Data for 14 Days. But getting 2g Network on Airtel was a real struggle. It hardly gave the internet signals.

Then I searched google on my chinese mobile and when i was very happy to see the logo of google.After that i opened an account on facebook and started chatting with friends.It was memorable day in my #life.And till class 10 i used that mobile.

In August 2014, I bought my Second handset but first Android smartphone @micromax A58', the phone for which I always regret because I had no experience about any phone companies that time. I just hated Nokia and chose micromax because micromax was so hyped that time as a rising star. I bought that phone without even knowing it has something called 'Android'.

20180711_183757[1].jpg

Few months later I came to know about Google play & realized it has lots of beautiful apps and games. Then for over a few months, I was a normal android user, playing Games offline & only recharged for Internet if I need it very much. Monthly Internet expenditure was Rs60 and I used to get 1024mb 2g with that.

STRUGGLE FOR RECHARGING 2015:
Till now, I had to pay for my recharges, including internet recharges and I struggled to save money for making internet recharges. Mainly to try out new android apps.

Then I searched for Part time online earning sites,Like @Upwork @Copypaste @form filling job.They used to suck our important time and give us middle finger, but upwork was the best and rest are useless.

LIFE INTO THE BLOGING WORLD:
I passed Higher Secondary,Class 12 and Took admission in @LPU Lovely Professional University,Punjab,INDIA.

13221024_10154083936856590_3931337279356185326_n.jpg

Here I got a @hp Laptop from my father. HP Pavillion i5, 4GB, 1TB, 2GB Graphics. As of now, I am still using the same laptop for Blogging & other purposes.

20180711_191511[1].jpg

I had to shift my everything after admission in @LPU.
And this is my Hostel.....

IMG_20160905_135505.jpg

Hostel Food @LPU

IMG-20160901-WA0009.jpg

Gradually i started to go to college and new new friends were created.20170429_152411.jpg

IMG_20170406_132122048.jpg

IMG_20170406_132230584.jpg

ENJOYED WITH FRIENDS

Celebrating My Birthday

IMG-20161113-WA0005.jpg

IMG_20160922_001654.jpg

Classmates;
IMG-20171113-WA0013.jpg

20161009_155815.jpg

IMG_20160807_222800.jpg

IMG_20160808_104159.jpg

Then again the phenomenon started,means Blogs writing.... Smile;

I had learnt a lot of stuffs from exploring @internet , @youtube.
After getting inspired about Blogging, I needed some platform where I can publish them. Someone recommended Blogger, and I started blogging on blogspot domain without much knowledge of SEO.

JOURNEY AFTER GRADUATION:

Oneday My father told me about this platforms @steemit. At that time i ignored this.Then my friends told me about steemit and i searched about it and gain the knowledge about steemit.
And now i started writing blogs on steemit.

TARGET ON STEEMIT:

My main target at Steemit is to Become a regular Member on Steemit, post new blogs, and interact with others. If you are reading this till now, make sure you leave a comment for me. Because that's the first place to get started to know other steemians out here.

My anotherTarget at Steemit is to build up a strong Community.
Nowdays I see there are trending topics on steem from a lot of different categories including life,cryptocurrency, art,photography etc. but tech topics are not in the bunch.
Being a tech blogger myself, I get a lot of tech updates everyday. I am planning to work out something that can improve the Tech category over here. Let's see.

FAVOURITE FOOD :

IMG-20161113-WA0012.jpg

Chicken;cooked by me.
IMG-20160905-WA0000.jpg

Thanks for reading this patiently till the end. I don't know whether you enjoyed reading this, or I was totally boring.
Let me know in the comments section below, so that I can get to know a few of you and start networking from here only.

All the Best.

Sort:  

enjoy your time with your friends

You are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here

Welcome to Steem, @rahuldebnath!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Resteemed your post on our wall !!! Welcome to steemit !!! Have a watch on our account and use the free service provided by us.

Thank you so much

Your welcome!!! use our service for free we resteem minnows post to get boost!!

Welcome to steemit @rahuldebnath. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60