Matthew say you hello

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Matthew and I just want to say hello Steemit!

photo_2018-06-05_00-14-15.jpg

I was working a taxi driver when my friend told me about cryptocurrency and potential of blockchain technology and opportunities for earning. I was fed up with my real-world work, so I began to study more about blockchain and cryptocurrency and tried too much cool opportunities.

One day I find out that my "hobby" turned into regular earnings! Since then, I have left my main job and are studying new blockchain projects, trading and investing. I often wish to share my thoughts and conclusions for some projects, technologies, and events - that's why I finally joined Steemit. Now I am going to publish sometimes my fresh view for popular blockchain projects and post review for some breakthrough technologies.

Feel free to subscribe my blog, I will follow too if you publish something interesting :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hello @raikard. It's nice to see you here!

Welcome @raikard

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, Let's be friends by following each other 😊, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit
Kind regards

Great introduction. Welcome to steemit. Have a great time here! upvoted!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Hello, raikard! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi there Matthew! Welcome to the platform. Have a great time here!

Welcome to steemit @raikard. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73