My start at Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

MAKEUP_201805141


Hello, my name is Raisbel Moreno, I'm 18 years old, I'm from Barquisimeto, Lara - Venezuela. I am about to finish my studies of Management Assistance, I would like after graduating to start a career in Marketing Administration.


MAKEUP_20180513224820_save.jpg
My family♥.


My family is made up of my parents, my two brothers and a beautiful dog named Coby that I love as another member of the family.


COBYTO.jpg
My little dog Cobyto♥


I love music and dancing, 5 years ago I was in a dance academy that brought me many unforgettable experiences and memories, I even went on a TV show called Imaginación. Then, last year I went to another Latin dance academy, where I was able to perfect my skills.


1375149_724203094272004_265273515_n.jpg
Old times.


I have always been a creative person, I love decoration, crafts and design, here are some examples:


MANUALIDADES.jpg



MANUALIDADES.2.jpg


I found this platform very entertaining because I will learn from the community and you will learn from me.


MAKEUP_20180514185803_save.jpg
Helloo.


Thank you for taking the time to read my start at Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Greeting @raisbel. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for reading my post.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Welcome to Steemit raisbel. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome! You're a very beautiful girl♥

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem, @raisbel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Welcome to Steemit, raisbel! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy this journey!

Thank you!

I have my degrees in marketing and business administration so we seem to have very similar interests. please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Hola, Raisbel! Bienvenida a la comunidad! Qué gusto conocerte!
Mucha suerte en la plataforma.

Quiero compartir contigo algunos útiles consejos para que comiences con buen pie: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@guilleoro/como-crecer-en-steemit-diariamente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81