You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's first Virtual Reality Athlete introduction

As a fellow fitness enthusiast, someone who is transitioning to digital and a kickboxer for years this is awesome. On the boxing are the opponents move random and different each time? it looked a bit to easy for you, but I would love a go. up-voted and followed

Sort:  

You're absolutely right, it is a tad too easy for me, but adding rounds and cutting rest periods and using the resistance suit to mimic higher gravity can still make it quite challenging all in all. I fought 25 fights live in Assembly Summer almost non-stop, burning 9300kcalories and my heart rate hit 190 7 times in total, the video was compilation of some of the best moments :) There are numerous fighting games coming out in near future, so there's plenty of options. I only use commercially available games at this stage. Followed

I have to try out one of these games, to much fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46