TIPS To Grow Earnings $$$ Faster at SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemers, All my friends New & Old

Some Important tips/steps , by following which you can grow and earn faster....

  1. At Start Dont think about Earning especially Huge Earnings

  2. GO to Home Tab...then Open Heartily comment and upvote to all those posts to which u Like.....

  3. Dont Be selfish at all..... Just upvote....U will see sooner u will also b upvoted....its all give n take

  4. Start following people to whom you like.......u see ur follower also will increase

  5. Upload profile Photo (DP) but not any fake photo

  6. updates profile by Describing in few words ....what u r and what u looking for ?

  7. Just create Interesting and unique Posts n blogs

  8. Avoid Plagiarism n respect others copyrights

  9. Avoid non-ethical and Immoral posts

  10. Avoid spreading Hatred on name of religion, nationalism, race , gender or any other conflicts...

  11. The first Tag is your main Category so choose wisely

  12. Choose all Right and Relevant Tags

13)Those who Follow...must Follow them back to strengthen the Relations

  1. Resteem the best n worthy Posts as it will give u n ur posts a Big Exposure

  2. Maintain Level of Upvoting power at 80% ....only above u upvote....check ur voting power at) https://steemd.com/@(write your username here)

  3. Anybody who follows or upvote u ...honour it n follow him and upvote his/her post as a good jesture in return

  4. NEVER BEG for UPVOTE or FOLLOW.... Be Honourable...just let the others decide

  5. Here u start....what u should do now.....if u learnt n get the idea from this post .....Just do it NOW....

  6. Share this post by resteem it....hence, other People also learn n take benefit from it..... Good deeds always result good..... so do it...

  7. Daily set your target of atleast 20 followers...daily posting of two good posts and not more than 4 posts....upvote all post u like but u must maintain your voting power above 80% level (see tip number 15 to check your voting power)

  8. Upvote .........Comment......and after that If everybody Resteem this post ...definitly everybody not only take benefit by posting but also get Exposure on steemit........do it and See the result promptly yourself

Please Share (Resteem THIS POST AND GET $ 0.001SBD and tell me in comment)....and LIKE (by Upvote) .....To help more people of Steem Communit

                                                                       **Thanks to all**
Sort:  

hey @rajag234 - nice tips you got here.

I agree, I'd love to see more people making use of their STEEM power. I try to upvote 5 posts a day, at least 70% depending on my SP. I also try to post at least once every other day. Your point on followers is spot on as well, I find myself following those I see that are leaving thought out comments, and not bots begging for votes and follows lol. One recommendation I would make is try out the text editor and breaking up the format a bit, maybe with a gif, or more images.

Header tags do amazing work!

:)

Thanks alot @mikev for endorsing my tips and for your kind suggestions...i will follow those in next posts. :)

Waw... Please give 100$
Dont 0.001 a lot of money

please read the post to earn

Very nice tips for me as a rookie in steemit.
Thanks for your post.

thanks too bro

woowww and welcom to join the great stemmit..!! and enjoy it

please read post to earn...

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post
which i post 2 day ago and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it. its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other
in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

thanks @farhannaqvi7...sure i will

welcome my friend i am here for you feel free and come on my blog and ask anything

@trevonjb bro howz my this post ....please tell n guide if any improvement requires thanks

Great post am a newbie here i will definitely use this tips on a daily basis here.

u will get fruitful result ...just follow it

Thanks for the tip

Awesome list, rajag234. I learned a lot, especially how to look at my account values. Really helpful. I will print this and share it with my significant other person. Have a great day!
Also, I resteemed your post. Thanks again for your help.

Thanks @kerrydwalter for appreciating ..... i love to help and guide others...Please share with others because i wanna see everyone get the benefit....be in touch i will update n info what ever i got new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64