introduction of myself in the steemian

hallo Komunitas steemit indonesia.

Tonight I will introduce myself.
straight to.

joined: May 10, 2018

Name: razali

Age: 25 years old

Status: merried

country: Indonesia.jakarta

Hobbies: Traveling, sports, fishing

Ambition: want to advance the mission of ulama

IMG_20180515_215152.jpg
my little family


IMG_20180515_215225.jpg
my favorite boy


About me:

  • I want to do origin to get money but in a lawful way *

IMG20170902095551.jpg


My motto:

    • This world is just sementera then use the best possible debgan kerna we live just sementera .. *
    • In this world I always create myself to be someone who is useful for others, especially for those around me. *
    • my important note *
      I will make people who know me will be impressed

IMG20180128153910.jpg
learn to wrap up the body


Thanks to supporters:

*** @bulan99 @hr99 @rimba @raja02 @dekmuji @aciin @semi23 @abangace99 @hantu @udin99 @aciin @dekmuji @gileng @doonya @dapu @burung21 @anoni22 @pak-semy @manokkate @taufiq91 ***


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rajastem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

SELAMAT DATANG! Hello, rajastem! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this awesome community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@rajastem, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello @rajastem.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Hello my friend Razali, welcome to this great ocean! if you need some help in it, I invite you to be part of my community in which we will teach you everything we know to be successful on the platform and how to do things right.

firma_steemschools.gif

And always remember, the Steem Schools can make a difference!.


Join us in discord https://discord.gg/DTvaSDU.

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rajastem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95