Hello Steemian, Let Me Introduce myself

1.jpg

Hello Steemian, myself Rajiv and I am a videographer cum blogger. I just got to know about Steemit and Dtube platform and it really fascinate me. My blog and youtube channel is in assamese language and AdSense does’nt support this language. There are thousands of people in our community who have been using social media for writing, discussing, debating, sharing art works, photographs, etc. You may say social media brings a new revolution in Assamese literature; I would often call this era “The facebook age of Assamese Literature”. I hope this new technology will value these peoples' hard work and take this Literary Revolution to a new horizons. And with this blog I will try my best to introduce these people with this unique platform.

Thank You

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Ћэľľŏ... řαפֿїν ... ώэľċŏmэ ..ŧŏ.. šŧээmїŧ.. ċŏmmŭήїŧỶ

Welcome to steemit Rajiv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49