let's introduce myself to you all

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

image

good night steemit friends all, how are you today hopefully you are always in the protection of god. on the day I want to introduce myself to you all because on this day I just start or just make a blog steemit therefore I really expect support from the theme of his friends semunya , especially to my colleagues in Indonesia or to the steemian Indonesian community. hopefully we can exchange ideas with each other.

image

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @ramaini

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ramaini!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@ramaini, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

welcome to steemit @ramaini ... selamat datang and hope your journey here is an exciting one =)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hey girl, love your fashion and your friends, lovely.

This post has received a 3.06 % upvote from @boomerang.

your pictures are so beautiful !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75