My Steemit Introduction Post; The People Of Steemit Are So Beautiful <3

Salaam 3laykum I am Rama I joined Steemit a few months ago with my husband but have not posted an introduction yet. Inshallah I will post interesting pictures that I take with my phone and I will post halal recipes that I learned from my family.
Photo on 8-6-17 at 10.44 PM.jpg
There are alot of muslims on steemit mashallah this is a great site to learn new recipes and see beauty around the world. I like the categories and browsing the tags for good stories and the positive content on steemit. Steemit is helping me improve my reading skills and learn.
I do not understand much about blockchain but my husband and I purchased some Bitcoin and altcoins a few months back with the help of this site.

أنا راما انضممت إلى ستيمت قبل بضعة أشهر مع زوجي ولكن لم يتم نشر مقدمة بعد. إن شاء الله سوف نشر الصور المثيرة للاهتمام أن أغتنم مع هاتفي وسوف نشر وصفات الحلال التي تعلمت من عائلتي.
457786_292928114106359_81189109_o.jpg
هناك الكثير من المسلمين على ستيمت هذا هو موقع عظيم لتعلم وصفات جديدة ونرى الجمال في جميع أنحاء العالم. أنا أحب فئات وتصفح العلامات لقصص جيدة والمحتوى الإيجابي على ستيمت. ستيمت يساعدني على تحسين مهارات القراءة والتعلم.
أنا لا أفهم الكثير عن بلوكشين التكنولوجيا
ولكن زوجي وأنا اشتريت بعض بيتكوين وأكثر من ذلك مرة أخرى مع مساعدة من هذا الموقع.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Hello Rama, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome to Steemit, @ramassarraj! Insha-Allah, you will find your experience useful here. The food items look delicious. Upvoted, and Followed.

Welcome here on steemit. Thank you to have shared your dinner with us, it looks very tasty. Take care.

Welcome to Steem @ramasarraj I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wa alaikum salam....Welcome, nice to meet you @ramasarraj. I am very happy to share with you, I am very open with your questions, I invite you to visit me @kharrazi, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it seling. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

welcome to steemit

have a a nice time here

welcome to the great family...! i upvoted and following you, give me your best @kunani

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80