Introducing myself to steemit!☺

I will introduce myself to you all.

My first introduction on Steemit was brief, I didn't really say much about me at all, My name is Jenny May Afante Aguyapa Arshi & my Age is 24years. I am from Manila, Philippines.i read HNHS hinigaran national high school.

I am a simple girl. I love steemit. I always work here I know if I try I will success my life in future. If everybody help me then I got success my life.I am a responsible child and i do everything for my family...

Thank you all for taking your time to read my post.

Sort:  

great introduction, read one of my blog post to find out how you can grow your audience on this platform - https://steemit.com/steem/@zous/the-3-most-amazing-tips-on-how-to-build-your-steemit-followers-and-audience !! I wish you very well and contact or reply to this message if you need any kind of help.

i need some steem power.

work for it

Warm welcome to Steemit @ramtabot! :)
We have an on going giveaway that can help you grow here on Steemit. Check it at https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation

Great information

Welcome to the platform beautiful lady @ramtabot.have fun and enjoy ur stay

welcome to steemit @ramtabot . Manila is a good place. School life must be busy. I am glad you are able to take some time out to create a blog. If you are regular in doing posts you would discover that amount of money you make with post would climb up and with some effort you could be earning more than what people earn in a real job.
What is your zodiac sign? If I may ask.
I am doing a daily astrology post on my blog do take the time to visit it and share it with friends too.
If you need any advice about blogging you can always drop me a line.
Good luck to you

thanks for your suggasion

You re lovely, love your smile and fashion. I am a simple boy hihi.

Welcome to Steemit, @ramtabot!

Hey @ramtabot. Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Very warm welcome

Very warm welcome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ramtabot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28