MY SELF

Hello guys, this is RANA SHAKTI SINGH here. i am not big as my name. hahaha..just joking.
i think steemit is a platform where we put our thought whatever we want to say.

in the last few months i was getting very frusted with my life , my job , carrier, but when i see the roam arround me people are more frusted then me.
To me life is about exploring everything out there. It’s trying different things and putting more attention on certain ones. There’s so much out there that it’d be a shame to not have more than one interest. Is what I’m doing now what I’ll be doing forever? No, but I’ve found something that I enjoy at this moment. I know new opportunities will present itself and my need for a new challenge will come along. Who knows what I’ll be doing five years from now, but for now, I like what I do and have stopped searching for the meaning of life.
I was once you. I searched for what was the one thing I was supposed to do with my life. I was looking for a career not just a job. I thought by the time I graduated college I was supposed to know. When I turned 30 I still had no idea and wondered what was the heck wrong with me. I felt like if I knew what I wanted to do with my life everything would be better. Everything else would fall into place. I’d get married, have a nice house, have kids, and live happily ever after. Once I discovered what IT was, that’s what I’d be doing for the rest of my life. That’s how life goes, right?!!B612_20180415_204714[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank u bro......

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

thank u bro....

Welcome to steemit

Hello @ranashakti. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

thax a ton bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82