Hello Steemit, I'm Ranty (actress and model) - Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Steemit Community. I often hear the Steemit platform growing fast. I'm Ranty. As one actress is also a model of course I follow the current trend development. I see Steemit is different from other platform. This is a very good breakthrough and I want to try it and invite my friends to join this Community. I can not wait to share the happiness with you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Hello @ranty!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @ranty.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome here dear. I feel happy when i see new people joining this platform, it shows we are growing everyday. Please don't forget to invite more of your friends to steemit, they will find steemit interesting , accommodating and helpful. Thanks for joining. Once again, you are welcome .

Congratulations @ranty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Hey, great video! Would you mind checking out my channel and letting me know what you think?

Welcome to steemit, Hope to see more posts from you.

Welcome to Steemit @ranty. Upvote and follow me and I do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each others flatforms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. Godbless!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and cool.

Congratulations @ranty! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79