DTUBE INTRODUCE YOURSELF RASEL111


Hello Dear All Dtube Users,
This is my Introduce yourself post for DTube .
My Name Is Rasel And I Am From Bangladesh . My age 18 year. I am also steemit user , steemit is a best social platform ,
i am Joined January 2018 . I worked very hard at Steemit and make good reputation .
i am also student in class XII

and i make some funny video . Next I will give my videos on DTube ,
Becuase Dtube is also good platform like steemit .

I always like making funny video and photography .
i am not a good photographer but i try my best , Without you I'm nothing on steemit .

toady i upload a video on DTube for introduce yourself .
this video We made it during the video .
video making and photography is my Favorites hobby . please pray for me .

thank you so much all for watching my little post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Welcome to Steemit!!

Your welcome !!!

Hi @rasel111
Welcome to steemit ,
i am also new steem user , i like your post , your post is so nice ,
i really like your introduceyour self post
thank you

thnk you @asikemon
For you beautiful comment

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

A warm welcome to you , enjoy and express yourself.

Welcome to Steem, @rasel111!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

thanks for your information

hello @rasel111
nice to know you ,
i am also new steem user

thnk you @jennifer11
For you beautiful comment

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Your post has been selected to be presented in "Steemit Bangladesh curation competition episode # 5" . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on discordapp

Steemit Bangladesh curation competition episode # 5
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 03/06/2018 (Tuesday).


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43