Hi Steemit! I am Ratna wati from Indonesia and love to be part of this platform :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I offer blogs about my daily life, my travels, my hobbys and the things that excite me :)
Pack it with photos I took myself and a little bit of writing, but not much, haha!

If you enjoy what I do, please leave an upvote or even a comment to tell me what you think about my post!

FOLLOW ME so we can be part of this together!

image

And do not forget to ** HAVE A GOOD DAY AND VERY LITTLE A LITTLE MORE :)
**

image

STAY HAPPY,
Peace and prosperous.

image

official @ratnawati

FOLLOW ME AND RESTEEM

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

thank you verry much..I hope you can guide me because I am new to beginner in steemit

Welcome to steemit,this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and ideas,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...you can follow me @donkelly

thank you verry much @donkelly

Welcome to steemit @ratnawati,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @ona09

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Welcome @ratnawati

Sudah upvote ya
Salam saya @moersal

salam kembali buat @moersal
saya anda bisa membimbing saya untuk sukses karena saya baru pemula di steemit...

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52