Hello steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

ENG

introduce my name is Dirratu rahmani born in 1997, i live in aceh-indonesia,
I am very happy to be joining in this great community

my profession now is still a student, and I studied at the polytechnic lhokseumawe country majoring in informatics engineering

IND

perkenalkan nama saya di ratu rahmani lahir pada tahun 1997, saya tinggal di aceh-indonesia.
saya sangat senang bisa bergabung dalam komunitas yang sangat hebat ini
profesi saya sekarang ialah masih seorang mahasiswa, dan saya kuliah di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan teknik informatiKa.

so many of my thanks

follow me :

@ratu

find me

my Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/dirraturahmani/?hl=id
my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dirratu.rahmani?fref=ts

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Dirratu. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome :D

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @ratu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hallo @ratu selamat bergabung. Semoga lebih banyak postingan yang menarik...follow saya...have a great time @wiraonly

Welcome

Welcome @ratu !! Following your blog now

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Dirratu, nice to meet you... This is a nice intro post... You look very cute and beautiful in hijaab... I hope you will do great in Informatics engineering and do more here in steemit... Follow me @onority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55