Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello steemit

image

Good afternoon friends from steemian around the world. special steemian in Indonesia , today i would like to introduce myself to you all because i am just a beginner here. I would like to thank the CEO @ned steemit and also to the app developer #esteem @ good-karma and also for my brother. The first brother was present in the steemian and I look forward to support from you all. introduce my name @ raudah I work as an entrepreneur by being in Steemit I really hope we can exchange ideas with each other.

image

selamat siang teman-teman dari steemian di seluruh dunia . khusus steemian di indonesia, hari ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada Anda semua karena saya hanya seorang pemula di sini. Saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada CEO steemit @ned dan juga kepada pengembang aplikasi #esteem @ good-karma dan juga untuk saudara laki-laki saya. Saudara pertama hadir di steemian dan saya sangat menantikan dukungan dari Anda semua. memperkenalkan nama saya @ raudah Saya bekerja sebagai wirausahawan dengan hadir di steemit Saya sangat berharap kita dapat bertukar pikiran satu sama lain.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Greeting @raudah. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

I am so happy you are here, raudah! Best wish to you for a great journey here in this wonderful community :) Have Fun

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit @raudah🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

hi raudah ! Welcome to Steemit !

giphy (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66