Me, Myself and I

I have to introduce myself? Wauw, yeah well who am I.


Me, Myself and I.

--->>>> https://youtu.be/P8-9mY-JACM


Liked that song a lot, it was funny, I thougt who are we, Humans, living on Earth, doing our thing, is it good or wrong. Who desides what is good or wrong.
So i know, I'm a good person. I write for many years now  about strange things, funny things, mysterious things, spiritual things and I write poems about everything, I make art, and also websites. 

I have a lot of websites and also a lot of visitors,
I like doing this, and make others laugh or smile.
Or maybe cry!
:+)

So this was all about me, myself and I...

Just follow my mind in here.
XxX

Sort:  

Feliz Blogging

Thank you very Much! Merci

We will not grow here alone so we need to follow people. That's the key to success here. Just a simple advice. Wish you success here!

Thanks for this advice, i will follow you?! Yess :+)

You're welcome!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you and you follow me. in a couple to develop Steemit faster.

Okay thanks! I do to.... ;+)

Greetings, ravenous! I wish you a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Okay thanks for the introduction here, i need it! Lets be happy together! :+)

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

What a nice greeting bot! :)
Thanks for this great welcome to!

Welcome to steemit @ravenous. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks a lot for your advice to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95