You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: portrait of the Steemian as a wash-up artist

Hello, @darrenfj :-) I am Ravijojla, one of the hosts of the Barbarella live on Ramble Radio. Out of some strange reasons, I enter into numerous contests lately.

A recent one requires we should find a newbie and support them to acquire better visibility for them on the platform and also widen the exposure of their content. By the way, this is partially what I am doing on my Fridays shows. You could check up the latest one Barbarela live if interested.

I see the guys from the Welcome Wagon , whose member I also am, already here which speaks a lot about your content before I even managed to go and read your posts.

The reason I'm here is to ask your consent to promote your #introduceyourself post in Spread the Love Contest. I'll be happy if you agree. Please let me know your thoughts on that.

No matter what your answer will be, I'm glad to follow and support you as I already liked what I read here. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hi @ravijojla.. glad to meet yah 😃

Definitely share the post. I am happy to oblige. Just glad to be here, and back into a type of social media that reminds me of the 'ole glory days' of the interwebs..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81