Introduce myself. Post non - 16th

Hi.
IMG_20170907_185222_773.jpg
I am Razib Hossain Razz ( @razibhossainrazz)
i am B B A final year of Habibullah Bahar Univerity and Collage...
I live in Dhaka Jatrabari Bangladesh..
i am very friendly person.
i love to hangout with my friend.

IMG_20171030_193201_159.jpg

I have some dream.. I want to be good honest Businessman in our country. And also want help helpless people.

I also like watching TV, sleeping, walking with friends, quality time spend with my family,

I also have a little brother & sister.
I love them very much.
IMG_20170608_223613.jpg
I hobby is traveling, photography & some other things.

That's it for today.
Next time i will explain my self properly.

#follow me @razibhossainrazz

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

many many thanks for your wishes..

Welcome to Steemit!

many many thanks to you Mr.

many many thanks brother for comment

Congratulations @razibhossainrazz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

many many thanks for wishes..

hello... i am good.. what about you??

poem? where is poem? by the way thanks for comment.

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

Nice pictures that you have included, @razibhossainrazz! I am looking forward to seeing more from you. Cheers!

many many thanks for information & for everything..

Hello and welcome to steemit family.

many many thanks for welcoming me..

nice post dear..best of luck

thanks brother for your wishes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85