Introduce Yourself John Doe

thisisfine1pika.png

Hello people, I'm John, I'm a special case of normalcy. I have many talents all of which are very special and normal. With these various mediocre skills I have learned, I been applying them to special goals, such as writing this post about me, John Doe.

I'd like to name off some of these talents, I'm really normal at helping people either through favors or being a friend, I'm not their first person to go to, but I know it helps people to have someone to talk with. I'm really normal at making things, my content can bring a smile or teach someone something important, it's probably not up to par with the professionals, but I know it has helped people. I'm normal at being athletic, I go to the gym, but I'm no body builder or fireman, however I know I can help someone if a crisis occurs. I'm a normal parent, I know people may judge me for mistakes I make as a parent, but I love my kids and will always be there if they need me.

So with these skills I have a plan on writing my perspective on issues that I see and hope I can convey good information to anyone who feels like reading my stuff. I realize such a normal person like me isn't seen as a leader, role model, or icon, but this isn't true. I know as a fact that you, the reader, truly understands yourself, that you know you are powerful. we as a online collective can empower each other, that even a John Doe can make great changes throughout the world by planting seeds where we walk. These articles I plan one writing are my little seeds I wish to give everyone. For those who don't like these seeds, that's okay, just know you can create your own path planting the seeds you like. I pray the trees you grow however bear healthy fruit that can feed others, even if you don't get to enjoy the fruit yourself.

seeds.png

This first article is my first seed to you, I know you can write better than me, so try it, write and know that even if just one person takes your writings to heart, then there is a chance that one person will go on to help thousands with your knowledge.

I'm a John Doe of Exposing Exploitation, I've been able to use my mediocre skills to do extraordinary work through them, been able to use these talents to help create video content with them. I didn't major in media, in fact only the past year I learned media production skills through online tutorials, so this is my way of giving back to the online community.
Whatever your project is, just make it happen and keep it simple, the work you do will be special to people, even if you think your not.

PS: If you want to see some of my work, check out the content they produced, I've helped with compiling the videos together and editing major portions :3 )

http://exposingexploitaiton.org
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_MUdMWWMq33dSDD-1z-UBw/featured

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome realjohndoe!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you eSteem App, you are an amazing program.

Hi there and welcome.
#ExposingExploitation
Hope you enjoy the experience of exploring and interacting on this platform!!!

Welcome to Steem realjohndoe! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You got a 27.91% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @aagabriel!

Congratulations @realjohndoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Welcome to steemit @realjohndoe.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome John
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper or my blog about safety
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
To easy post use APPICSand to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
Oh and a last tip , this guide :
https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/a-complete-guide-for-new-steemians
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89