Hi steemit comunity, here i got you a little introduction about me !

greetings steemians! my name is Cruz Martinez, i am 23 years old, i was born on Caracas, the captail of my countrie Venezuela, although educated on Puerto La Cruz since i was five years old, and this is a small story about my life and who i am, in advance its a pleasure to meet you and i apreciate the time you take to know me also, i speack spanish but i am also learning english i hope ypu understand this is me practicing so i will apreciate any correction =D.

to get stared i must tell you, i come from a humble family very hardworker, with an exemplary mother, and a father who taught me since childhood the office of been a man, actualy i find myself studying civil engineering because since i was little, i was very adept at the construction job thanks to my father as part of my plans doing a post degree of Structures in Arabia, since one of my dreams was always to work on a project as massive and imposing as it is the burj kalifa and also learn from that interesting and rich culture, I would also like to lend this knowledge for the development and growth of my country Venezuela. " any recommendation or important information about projects It will be appreciated in the comments! I always hope to learn more "

Among my hobbies, soccer is first and foremost, that immense passion that unites millions of human beings in a single cry for victory and emotion! I play it since I have reason to use (about 5 years) and currently my career took me a little away from him but I still love him like the first day he kicks a ball, it should be noted that Just as much as a young man, I also dreamed of being a professional player, seeing so many stars on television, After a while I discovered another sport (at the age of 16) which was waterpolo, exciting, difficult and extremely demanding I had to learn to swim first, which was pretty hard at first, but then it was just addictive and rejoicing, no doubt I recommend any reader who practice swimming and if they are extreme and daring water polo, there you will find a challenge and learn skills that not everyone has, like floating with half a body out of the water !.

I have lived on my actual home since I was 5 years old, and in this place I have had great friendships, who have taught me so much about good things! as of the bad, some have left and a few have remained until these days, and more than friends We are like brothers, that even after so much journey we are always ready for an adventure more thanks to one of them I knew this community, and I hope to give you great contributions as well as receive them also besides being able to meet many interesting people, without more to say I hope this short biography is to your liking and we can see each other again very soon!

Sort:  

That waterball picture looks sick - great shot ;) Welcome to steemit!

Sorry man, I not have another ..

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

thanks for those words

I can't say I've ever played water polo but this is a very well written post I appreciate you making one this good thank you! Welcome! Some things I've noticed people don't mention too often that could have helped me early on in my Steemit adventures are:

https://Steemworld.org/@realredimi2
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

https://steemit.com/decentmemes/@dynamicgreentk/decentmemes-1520833392629

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

I have been having fun using https://www.decentmemes.com to create memes for the steemit blockchain. It's a smaller version of the bigger guys meme site. I have received a lot of organic upvotes large and small from this site. I invite you to try and make some memes! It connects via steemconnect to your steemit account. You make your memes there and then it posts to your page

Any questions or comments or just want to chat about steemit? Join us at
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

steemit.com.jpg

hi, grateful for you answer in my post i hope go further of what this great family has us.

Please keep in touch in our discord!
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

welcome to steemit,I know a lot of people think its good or best to stick to a certain cliche and stay professional and all tough but no no...i dont think i agree with this,its not all about posting what everyone loves,it should be about posting what you love.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59