Hii all.. This my introduce @reborn99steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi....

My name is Jeff Mubin, Male,
45 years old,
Computer analyst and business development,
Org. Analysis Program Development Strategy (AProDS),



Chairman of the Association of Forest Plantation Mandiri Indonesia for Aceh.

Indonesia, Sumatera, Aceh.

I am new comer for this site and very glad to find all of you.

I am very interested in the development of business and investment, in particular presents a variety of information investment opportunities our region. I hope the information we provide will be established good cooperation and mutual benefit. whoever you we received very well.

we are very open to investment cooperation in our region, we are also able to accept everyone in every capacity and the ability to build a future. wherever we are and wherever you are, we all have been bridged by a large network to see each other and care about and build a future in peace.

let's move to share and build together

Jeff Mubin
@reborn99

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Thanks buddy nice meet you

welcome to steemit

I will follow you, please follow me .

Thanks before and nice meet you buddy, please vote

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343290911875436160 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi tinashe i am glad to see u

Welcome to Steem @reborn99 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thank you @pastorlea, I am very impressed with your comment. Help me by giving that vote is enough and support me in writing

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

I have this account

great, I am happy you do. I hope you enjoy your journey here!

Welcome Reborn99:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks, nice meet you buddy

Welcome to Steemit @reborn99, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks buddy i will follow you

Welcome here🎆

A new Steemian :-) hello @reborn99 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @reborn99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21