Looking for answers....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys i mean....steamians ive been here a few hours and frankly i dunno wtf im doing here lol. I saw a few youtubers recommend this social network. So after hearing about it for about the 5th time i decided to sign up. They mentioned virtual currency which i have heard of but really dont understand at all for post. So with that being said anybody willing to give me the breakdown or the for dummies version of how all this works lol.

Im not a blogger or anything like that im just a normal Louisianan residing in Texas now working a 9 to 5. Im into videogames, and currently learning illustrator because of Merch, i also want learn graphic design . But i think im gonna like it here hope to find some like minded individuals who want to have discussions on topics i like and introduce me to more im always open to learning. 20170513_173140.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!!! @redboy to the Fast Growing Community here on Steemit Good luck!!

Welcome aboard!
I've been here for 14 days and have made some decent results.
Check out this Guide made by me and my friend
https://steemit.com/steem/@adil/complete-guide-on-steemit-5-0
Good luck!

Thanks for Mentioning me bro!

Hey man! Welcome. You'll get the hang of it. I'm new too, so I'm doing the same thing. I'll give you a "follow" (think Twitter) right now. You can follow me back, or anyone, upvote (next to the $ on peoples posts), and ReSteem (think ReTweet).

Thanks man followed you as well

Hi @redboy it's really nice to meet you! I'm also new so could be great to learn about each other, if you'r not a blogger you could be.

Welcome! :D

Lol yea i dont think my english is good enough to blog

Hahaha mine neither but i'll try! and i just star practicing so t will be a matter of time! Keep it up!

Welcome!

Andreas Antonopolous is a good resource to understand bitcoin and crypto currency.

Welcome to Steemit @redboy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit!

It's a bit of a learning curve, but you'll get the hang of it. Spend time producing really good content, be yourself in a unique way, and get to know people. Enjoy! Xx, Kay

Welcome @redboy. I just joined a couple days ago and it's taking me a while to figure everything out. I'm reading a lot and commenting, but haven't made an #introduceyourself post yet. Crypto-currencies brought me here. You didn't come for that, but hopefully you'll get a lot more out of this than you imagined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62