My Introduction as a Swing Trader: Cryto and Stocks

bullvsbear.png

Hello Steemers!

My name is Redd and I'm very excited to join this unique community. I'm new so I'm still unsure about what to expect but thanks to the world of cryptocurrency I find myself here.

I've been swing trading stocks for the past 11 years and have really learned to fine tune my analytical skills within the past 7 years. I've learned from my mistakes during the earlier days and have been very successful the past 5 years. Trading stocks have always been exhilarating but once the clock turns 4, the fun always comes to an end only to be continued the following morning.

4pm.png

If you love trading like me, cryptocurrency has solved the downtime issue with stocks when the market closes. It runs 24 hours a day 7 days a week and knows no boundaries. It is revolutionary and I believe this technology will eventually become the foundation of everything we do in the future.

Untitled.png

When it comes to stocks, I'm a disciplined investor and will not trade purely on speculation. The overall story and setup has to be favorable based on market conditions and I'm always incorporating similar strategies for trading crypto. I won't post charts with forecasts shooting to the moon and won't recommend anything I wouldn't trade myself. Don't be greedy and never invest more than you can lose. Arrogance leads to complacency which leads to poverty.

I hope to provide valuable information so that we can trade investing ideas and as always a student of the game, I hope to gain valuable knowledge on the steemit platform as well.

LONG LIVE STEEMIT AND CRYPTO!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks, glad to be here!

Hi, I just upvoted and followed you :)

Follow back so we can help each other succeed! @hatu
My recent post

Thanks, hope we can help each other!


Welcome to Steemit @reddbacchus!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Appreciate the useful information!

Welcome reddbacchus, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Agreed, wish I found out sooner.

Hey @reddbacchus welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Thanks, good to know

Hello Redd and welcome to Steemit community. Look forward to your posts.

Thanks, i'm liking the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67