Heartwarming Greetings Everyone! I'm Chachi and just got started

34861626_2594275953946624_8990932439769546752_n.jpg

What's up Guys? I'm Chachi and I'm new in Steemit



I first heard this platform from my classmates and since then I got so intrigued with it. Now finally, I will be able to have my own account and I hope I get to meet new people here and discover more. All suggestions and tips are welcome since I'm a newbie it would be awesome to have some senpai here.

facts-stamp.jpg

To continue my introduction here are fun facts about me:

  1. I'm still scared at night alone.
    I bet at my age right now, this isn't that common. I'm in my 20's but still I shout and ran fast as I turn off the lights as if I'm being chased. But I can't sleep with lights on but a little would do-dim light. All I know this started when my parents used to scare me as bait for me to follow them. Yeah, I think most have done this but crazy cause I'm still scared.

  2. I'm a movie buff
    Since it's our sembreak, I did nothing but watch movies all day long. It's what I usually do everytime I'm vacant so for all the movie buff out there we could share and talk 'bout our fave shows.

  3. I'm bookworm
    The truth is.. I haven't had a single book last year but now I want to try new habits since books are the best to learn and discover more that's why I prefer it. (A bit of background I don't really read before 'cause my head hurts and I'm just lazy before) Well, everything is constant except change.

  4. I am a jogger
    We have our schedule after school and we'll go to the sports complex for a run. As slowly hitting our goal, it became our habit and at some point I'm also dealing with my diets since I don't wanna eat more as I jog more. Foods are becoming more delicious and tastier and that's temptation!

  5. I'm a dreamer
    Well this one, I guess is for all. but as the cliche goes no one gets to be where they are right now unless determination and effort had been exerted. Now, I have dreams and I just don't wanna keep on dreaming again and again because I really want it to come true and become my reality. So here I am and a Work On Progress. Cheers!

    0acD60DW.gif

    M9BrkMwG.gif

    CR5jPWGV.gif










Sort:  

Hi, greetings from me and welcome to steemit, let's join together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support! @pakhusaini

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome aboard

Hi, redragon04, you're welcome. Keep going. Wish you all the best.

Thanks wishing you the best too :)

Congratulations @redragon04! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem redragon04! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi this is quite elaborate and nice introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Welcome to Steemit! Very good intro!

Welcome to steemit @redragon04.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks for the help :)

Congratulations @redragon04! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94