Let's Get Weird

IMG_20171013_143856_924.jpg

Hey, I'm Sharese! I'm a small town girl from North Dakota living by the Jersey Shore, working in lower Manhattan. I'm a wife, mom, sister, friend and a pretty normal gal but I also am a goofball and a badass anti-joke teller.

Screenshot_2016-07-19-21-39-54-1.png

Life is pretty good to me but it wasn't always grand and, of course, there are always a few curve balls that life continues to throw my way. I stay sane and happy (which helps my family stay healthy and happy) by working to keep a positive mindset, continuing to move forward and staying young at heart. Never, ever take yourself too seriously. Also, know your audience so you can truly get away with your worst.

2017-03-23 18.44.28.png

I love to prank my husband, Chris @Blewitt, though it's sometimes challenging because he's a master at pranks himself - I really just strive to give as good as I get. The easiest way for me to mess with the mister is by waiting until he's away for a comic con where he works non-stop for a few day stretch and has no chance to check his social media, much less answer many messages (or warnings).

So, Chris often leaves his Facebook logged in on his home PC and that's when I strike. He LOATHES the Kardashians so whenever he's away at a comic con I make sure I kindly update his Facebook profile pic for him.

FB_IMG_1526004716474.jpg

That is my favorite Kim K picture which happened to be my husband's profile pic for a couple of days. Last time I updated was when he was actually incredibly sick at home. It was glorious and gave me joy for several days which helped me to survive his man-flu. I hope you enjoy this as much as I did.

IMG_1282_01.jpg

Yes, that's his face on Kim K’s body. Save that for the spank bank 😉 I can't wait for his next con, I already have my best pic yet all prepped and ready.

If you're going to prank your significant other’s page, do keep in mind their audience as well but get creative, have fun with it and be sure you have their favorite food or beverage to throw at them in case they get a little butthurt about it. Oh, you're angry I set Zach Galifianakis in a red one-piece swimsuit as your profile photo? Here's a Kit-Kat, quit your cryin’ Carol.

Screenshot_20180510-222703~2.png

FB_IMG_1478829625422.jpg

Sort:  

hahahaah. @blewitt don't you love that that picture of you is now immortalized on the blockchain hahahaha

bwahahahahaha hear hear

she's just an asshole. she's gonna make my life hell here. Her having this account is going to backfire for me in so many ways....lol

lol, this post would have easily won top10 in @comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmic you gotta swing by @reesehara, we're definitely your kind of peeps!

dude...it's just the worst.

@reeseshara Payback.....just sayin

Bring it.

Chris Kardashian is stunning hehe, I mean that Photoshop photo. Very fun photos here. I'm Oatmeal from Oregon. Have not been to Dakota but maybe should. Very interesting. Nice to meet you. You know jokes don't always have to be funny to be great, they just have to be sincere, real, said out love, out of passion, and some people will love you for sharing even if some jokes might not be outrageous like slap stick or something that causes instant reaction. Love is more lasting than fake joking where people tell jokes by mocking or whatever. I have been told that I was funny even when i am not trying. Because life is funny. Your post here is funny in that it is very interesting.

“Oh, you're angry I set Zach Galifianakis in a red one-piece swimsuit as your profile photo? Here's a Kit-Kat, quit your cryin’ Carol.”

I’m dying over here. 😂 And the pictures ended me. Dead. Nice meeting you, too bad I couldn’t live any longer! 😵

I love Zach and memes! Nice meeting you too 😊

don't ever let her get ahold of a pic of you @bryan-imhoff
once she knows your weaknesses and fears she will crush you....

The woman who likes to make fun of her husband is a bad woman. From your face it appears that you are a good woman, greeting me from ACEH

Trust me, he teases me as much or more. We have fun together and he's my best friend and biggest champion. If my teasing hurt his feelings or ego then he'd tell me and I'd stop. Our culture is very accepting to light-hearted teasing.

I like your attitude. Tapih do not often tease him. The man does not resist the temptation of a woman, even though he is your close friend, someday you will suffer as a result of your temptations.

Welcome friend

Thank you for your welcome, I appreciate this, what do you think about this matter, about him often teasing his best friend. What the consequences will be

Welcome to Steem, @reeseshara!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@reeseshara, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

hi @reeseshara Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi Sharese..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. Let me know if you have any questions and I will do my best to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11