A HOMESTEADER INTRODUCTION

AFTER 20 POSTS ON STEEMIT, I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE TIME TO DO AN INTRODUCTION INTRODUCED MYSELF
My name is Edifon Frank, from Abak L.G.A. in Akwa-ibom State, Nigeria.flyover.jpg
I am a young professional with theoretical, analytical and practical knowledge in Human physiology, A project /Risk management practitioner, data analyst, and a technology enthusiast majorly in web development and app development.
I work collaboratively with clients and in-house agency teams to provide rapid, robust and client-acclaimed front- and back-end web development optimizing user experience, search engine ranking, brand positioning and related metrics.
I joined steemit couples of months ago but couldn’t make head or tail out of the scene, because i was ill informed about what it’s really entailed, I thought it was a mere chat room with little or nothing to write home about. Now, I have decided to stage a comeback to steemit with you by my side, i know the sky will be my limit. My past has not been so easy with few hassles creeping up here and there, but I’m blessed even in the storm.
“True friendship comes when silence between two people is comfortable. Some people dream of success others make it happen”
edibaba - Copy.jpg
I’m very happy to be part of this awesome community.
Thanks for following me, i appreciate every up-vote from you. Cheer
#steem, your power
#steem, your strength
#steem your voiceSTEEM BLOG.jpg
No one does better than steemit.
#Follow us on linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/edifon-frank-99616b104/
#Follow us on twitter https://www.twitter.com/regal4luv
#Follow us on facebook https://www.facebook.com/edifonf
//Coming soon edimedic.com

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

i appreciate your concern. You are such amazing friend indeed.


Welcome to Steem @regal4luv.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @regal4luv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem regal4luv! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Welcome, go through my profile

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Welcome to Steem.

I do hope that you have a good time here and meet interesting people.

I’m on here looking for people interested in film and filmmaking, but also to raise funds to make my own projects.

I’m hoping that I can convince you to download and use the Partiko App for iPhone using my referral code. If you do you can earn points to redeem for upvotes. Plus... I get a bonus to my points so I can reach my goals faster.

Thank-you for any help you can provide.

https://partiko.app/referral/andrewgenaille

I know you said you posted a few times before, welcome anyway

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @regal4luv, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73