INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello, my steemian fellow!!!



My name is reginae ,i was born in france and raised in nigeria, i am 25years old, i am still a student of ahmadu bello university and studying mass communication, i am in 400 level my passion is sharing word with people.
Because i believe it is impossible for human to know everything, i love learning from others and i love sharing my word to others.

I would be very glad if all steemians can welcome me well to this society, i am so excited to be among of this society.
I would love to rob mind with every steemians and to benefit from to enlighten me more about what steemit is all about.

Sort:  

Hey pretty, nice to meet you. Welcome to this platform

Hi, reginae13! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@reginae13, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

We are highly welcome you here @reginae13

hi @reginae13 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Bienvenida.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Hello @reginae13! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81