IntroduceYourself (Bagohan lang po)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! A newbie here. My first encounter in steemit is actually three days ago. A friend of mine post on his facebook account his earnings in steemit. Naturally, I got curious since it's about making money(hihi)and writing.

I am residing at Baguio City, Philippines. I finish my Bachelor at the University of Baguio with a degree of Sanitary and Environmental Engineering. Currently, I am working under the Department of Agriculture. You may drop your message (If any queries shall come to your mind) on my facebook account Jin Go.

The reason I joined is actually of course earning and to socialize.

E A R N I N G!

Some of your might raise his/her brows why i want to earn more, even though I work full time. Well, you see I was not born in a rich family. Me and my siblings actually survived our high school years and college years because of hard work. I myself was a Student Assistant in the University of Baguio from my first day of college to the last day of my college days. My tuition fees are guaranteed free but my day to day expenses (Meals & Lodging) were not. To compensate with the lack of finances, I resort to selling Avon, Natasha, MSE and prepaid load (noong uso pa ang unli 30 ant unli 15). It was tough actually but alas, me and my sisters made it. That's how we were raised by our mother dearest, to always look for extra income because financially we are not capable.

Also, with the inflation rates of goods in our country this year, I wonder.. (Wala na ngang tax ang minimum wage tumaas naman presyo ng asukal..saan ang hustisya?)

So, help me out here guys how to earn?Thanks mucho!13680042_1118838501531860_8991497023962268317_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank You for the warm welcome.


Welcome to Steemit @regol!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank You


Welcome to Steem @regol.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit sis.... keep blogging always.

Welcome to steemit. continue sharing your thoughts, ideas, and experience here in steemit. its a hard work thing to survive here. Enjoy your stay,

Welcome to Steem! I am intrigued and will follow you to see if you continue to write! So many give up!

helo. Thank You. I am Looking forward as well to for many write ups.

Congratulations @regol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @regol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear @regol, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523535465-5009227

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49