Hello Steemians I am Rex

yorex.jpg

Hello, Steemians greets you Reinaldo Moncayo or as my friends call me Rex.

First I want to tell you that I am very happy to belong to this fabulous community full of successful people and with much to contribute to the world, I also want to thank Steemit immensely, all its creators and collaborators for this magnificent idea which allows us all to be increasingly free financially while we share our tastes, interests, experiences and our lives.

A million thanks

Telling them a little about me, I was born on July 1 in Ecuador in the city of Guayaquil, I am currently 22 years old, I am a university student, an investor by passion and the father of a beautiful man.

I tell you a little of my history a part of the most important for me, I grew up and lived my childhood in a popular neighborhood of my Guayaquil, where I made many friends and from where I keep incredible memories, that until the age of 11 years or more. less, where later my dad and my mom joined their savings together with their desire to give a better life to me and my younger sister; to buy a house in a more prestigious neighborhood, where we can be more secure and live in a better environment; All this thanks to their effort, blood and sweat of years working in addition to the love they always had for us as parents.

For me that change of home that we did just when I was that age made me realize the great difference that there was between living in a popular neighborhood and a more prestigious neighborhood, without a doubt the amenities, public services and security were something incomparable, but in spite of everything new I will never forget what it was to put 2 stones in the street to use them as soccer goal, playing hide and seek on the street or playing Polichoros (Police and Thieves) all over the block taking care of not be run over by a car; These and many more memories are those that I will never forget, they are part of who I am and I will always be grateful to have had those experiences which made me see and feel what it is to live in 2 totally different worlds of my society, teaching me that humility goes before anything and that we are all human beings living in search of happiness and financial freedom, encountering great obstacles and adversities along the way but being only us and our way of seeing life the only ones capable of overcoming them and thus advancing towards our dreams.

My favorite sports are the extremes, especially the longboard or skateboard, it is something that I have practiced for years and that I will certainly continue doing for many years, here I leave an image of 4 years ago.

longboard.jpg

What I like to do most to relax and have fun is to go out with friends and see what experience that day offers us and even more if it is to organize a trip to the beach or camping in a forest or mountain.

A large part of my time is spent working on the internet, mainly doing online investments, forex trading, investments in cryptocurrencies and other related topics; thus being able to live on the internet from the comfort of my house, having more time to spend with the family.

I consider myself a servant in the topic of online investments since all this I do together with my team of leaders and friends @ImperioGlobal with whom we share the same mission and vision which is to help millions of people realize that today in day in the world thanks to the internet, there is a myriad of possibilities where anyone can undertake, earn money and live 100% of the internet, without having to wait for a formal job, where you have to meet a fixed schedule and be accountable to a boss.

I want to leave a special thank you in this first post to my team @ImperioGlobal with whom I am in debt for all the time, the teachings and recommendations that have given me.

To continue growing and struggling to achieve our goals, we will see Steemians.

panas.jpg

Remember "It's better to be your own Boss"

Greetings to all.

Sort:  

Welcome Rex

Welcome to the community! What a great story. It sounds like your family is really important to you, but you also chase progress and success online. I'm impressed

Thanks for those words : )

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch by following @sarinakhan

Thanks, i will share value information that could help everyone!

Congratulations @reinaldomon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Congratulations @reinaldomon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @reinaldomon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @reinaldomon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72