I AM Who I AM

I am new to steemit i am regine and i wanted to share my story its all started when these two beautiful child come to my life. I doubt to my ability at first if i could take care of my two cute babies at 1st it was really hard i have a very lazy husband and he is not realizing that i also needed some help and being a mother is stressful and very challenging i have to do many house chores and ensure that my children are clean, safe and specially healthy i am so blessed for this two children even though they are pesky kids they are also an angel and full of innocence and love.

27655219_1824953097517768_3174687968244751058_n.jpg

Always wake up with a smile and teach the kids to Pray as time past by i had observed that many children on this world are being addicted to cellphones tablets, computers that they forgot to play the natural way.

I have learned that making a schedule would help me more organize and makes our budgeting less expensive
i could not think anymore because one of my boys is crying i need to go i will continue to write again later have a good day guys hope you like what i write its my 1st time so i am really nervous on the outcome. THank you thank youpic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rejan921 :)

Welcome to steemit @rejan921..enjoy and have fun..masaya dito.

hi @rejan921 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

hi @rejan921 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations @rejan921! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76