I am Carla castañeda my dear friends and comes with a lot of style to captivate you!

Hello friends of Steemit, I introduce myself to Carlas De Jesus Castañeda Ramirez. I'm studying medicine, I'm 23 years old. It comes here because I comment to my best friend, where the content goes up, the food blog goes up, so I encourage you to come and try this platform that I find entertaining and I learn a lot.

I love to travel and discover new places, my goal is to know many things of the world and take many photos to have memories.

These are my sisters sisters, I love her too much and my support for life, I can also say that they are my motor of life, I love them jiji.

They are my two cousins, both play the role of brother, they already know that they have two beautiful sisters and they do not know they have a brother, but thanks to them they can know the feeling of being a younger sister, even if they are not the same. but if I'm haha

Now here I present my best friends, we study the same university career, we always compete to see who gets the highest grade in the classes haha.

They are my classmates, they are very funny and I always have fun with them.

What I like about this platform is that I can upload my trip around the world. With nothing more to say, I say goodbye to your friends ... Goodbye!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit community @rememberx23

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mostafezur.


Welcome to Steem @rememberx23.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are beautiful in blue.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit, you are very beautiful, I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60