I am Carla castañeda my dear friends and comes with a lot of style to captivate you!

Hello friends of Steemit, I introduce myself to Carlas De Jesus Castañeda Ramirez. I'm studying medicine, I'm 23 years old. It comes here because I comment to my best friend, where the content goes up, the food blog goes up, so I encourage you to come and try this platform that I find entertaining and I learn a lot.

I love to travel and discover new places, my goal is to know many things of the world and take many photos to have memories.

These are my sisters sisters, I love her too much and my support for life, I can also say that they are my motor of life, I love them jiji.

They are my two cousins, both play the role of brother, they already know that they have two beautiful sisters and they do not know they have a brother, but thanks to them they can know the feeling of being a younger sister, even if they are not the same. but if I'm haha

Now here I present my best friends, we study the same university career, we always compete to see who gets the highest grade in the classes haha.

They are my classmates, they are very funny and I always have fun with them.

What I like about this platform is that I can upload my trip around the world. With nothing more to say, I say goodbye to your friends ... Goodbye!

Sort:  

you are beautiful Welcome to steemit..!! ;)

Welcome to steemit @rememberx23. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

23? Oh ok welcome

Yes, i am 23 year old jeje. Thank you

wellcome to community
would u go and check mine introduce post and upvote it.

Welcome to steemit, Carlas! Nice to meet you and saluting you from Puerto Rico so I also know Spanish! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You look very beautiful in those nature pics I am seeing and also in the pictures with your friends as well :) Hopefully we can be good friends, share ideas and stuff. I love traveling too and photography. Feel free to visit here in Puerto Rico one day too xD Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Thanks for the tour. Welcome aboard. You mentioned you're in medicine. Does any of that include environmental medicine such as homeopathic solutions?

Hi Carla! You live in a place with beautiful nature. I liked all your photos and you've a lovely smile :-)

Also, allow me to give you a hint for your steemit journey!

The @greetersguild is a great community that cares for newbies and helps them. We at @greetersguild genuinely want to see users learn, earn and grow.
Join us and we'll grow together! This is our discord channel.
..And prepare soon for the second round of our great contest, where you can win an upvote forever in every your post by winning @steembasicincome shares.
If you need anything, do not hesitate and contact me..enjoy and keep up the good steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70