Rémi_C IntroduceYourself [Fr]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Salut à toute la communauté !

Nouveau venu sur steemit, j'essaye de commencer à comprendre le fonctionnement de cette plate-forme. J'espère pouvoir y découvrir des choses intéressantes, et je compte proposer plusieurs poèmes ou autres textes.

J'aurai bientôt 30 ans. Je pratique la méditation dans la tradition zen soto, joue de la basse dans un groupe de punk-rock, cherche du travail en tant que prof' de français remplaçant. Je travaille essentiellement sur les formes poétiques, peint parfois quelques tableaux assez moches, plutôt abstraits.

Dans ma recherche poétique, j'essaye principalement de trouver un équilibre entre une poésie d'idées et une poésie minimaliste, toujours en forme libre.

Au plaisir d'échanger avec vous, je me fends d'une photo' conclusive pour respecter ce qui semble ici être une tradition.

WIN_20181011_14_29_22_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome remi-c!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem remi-c! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Bienvenue à toi :)
Très bon article d'introduction, j'ai hâte de lire ta poésie et peut être même pourrions nous avoir l'honneur de voir quelques toiles =)

À très bientôt du coup ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54