Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I'm rendrar I've been in this world for 2 decades and 2 years. I've learned to love life, and love the things I have lived with. Although I haven't lived a luxurious life, I love the natural life I live today. Natural in the sense that I faced superficialities and deal with it independently. Life shows a thousand pictures for us to perceive, good or bad, the choice is upto us as to how we see it. I fell in love with music, sports and photography. They're like food to my soul.

image

I've heard about Steemit from my friend, she talked about her brother's steemit and suggested that I should try it too. An urge of interest * itempushed me to search it so that I can see it for myself. As soon as I saw it, I wanted to try and sign up. To me it was an outlet, where I can share my interests to other people and connect to the world.

image

Sort:  

I am so happy you are here, rendrar! Best wish to you for a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) Enjoy


Welcome to Steemit @rendrar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Bienvenido, Saludos desde México.

You are a fun man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17