Hi Community! Over the amazing Andes @portilloart introduced me.

Hi Community! I’m a 32 years old boy; dad for a healthy 6 years old kid; mate with a beautiful woman, pregnant of a 7 months little lady. The #Steemit community has so many attributes that I could not stay apart for a longer time. I’m just starting and I see lots of opportunities, this community lets us become a virtual value maker to really grow. The #introduceyourself consists of talking about me, this is something that has not been easy to achieve. because it is not easy to know who we are, and surely no one will get to know itself for all. I start thinking and try to see what to share. It has been a lot of things during this time. Who you are is something that may not be measured but surely should be shared. # Brief shortcut, part of my #story I was born at the IAHULA in Mérida, over the Andean mountain range in Venezuela. On this beautiful State we find Páramos; and peaks that reach the 4978 meters over the sea level at the Pico Bolivar. This wonderful state let me live a very unusual but interesting childhood. I started living alone when I reached the 6 years old, and that helped me mature a lot and to become a responsible child. I moved to my grandma house when I was 10 years old, she lived far from the city at a beautiful cabin on the countryside. There I began loving animals, earth, crops, and all nature’s marvels. Also, this time made me tough and taught me how to defend myself. I moved from Mérida to Barquisimeto when I ended the primary school. I was an early teenager when I moved to Barquisimeto and there I started discovering many fields of the human behavior. I always remember the amazing sunsets on the crepuscular sky and the concerts over the streets anytime. Lara is known as an important cultural state and Barquisimeto as the musical city of Venezuela. These years on the Lara state taught me a lot about solidarity and human compassion. Also, I learned English while living there. I worked at the local town's markets as a spices seller and had the opportunity to face the beautiful people of this region on different levels and ways of life. Then it was done and we (my father) had to travel to the other side of the country “Oriente” or as you should say to the east. Once more traveling to a new destiny, a little beach town called Piritu waited for us. This was amazing, for the first time I had the opportunity to live near the Caribbean Sea. I remember the first month at Piritu, I didn’t miss one single day swimming, and it was unbelievable. Then after when I started classes at the high-school it took me over 3 months to go back to the beach and swim. This time was a complete adventure and a great school of life for me. As I said I lived in Píritu but I started classes at the Intercomunal (Barcelona - Pto. La Cruz) near Lecherias and Plaza Mayor, Just where the main entrance to Tronconal 5to is. There I studied Industrial instrumentation in a technical school named Juan Crisostomo Falcón. There Physics, Electricity, Electronics, thermodynamics and drawing were really exigent. But as a teenager it was more for fun, we always used to plan parties and trips to the isles and national parks as Mochima. As I said I lived so far from school so I had to take a long travel to school and way back; until I got confidence in some classmates who let me stay on their houses for the night. This is the way how I developed a great friendship with Alejandro Gonzales and his family. When I started the second year for the High I was living at the Gonzales house during the week and traveling to Píritu on weekends. I don’t want to be boring so there ends this brief story. I´ll let you know more of my life on another post. # Likes, dreams, and desires As many of you, there are many things I have learned during this short life. I can say I am a very complete man, I love the power of creation, I mean the ability to construct things. So I am not an engineer but I use so strongly my ingenuity. I can grow up a house or construct a simple machine or asset. In this way of thoughts, I also like to grow plants and work the land for planting. Farming is something I wish but for the moment I just farm bees. My mate Laura and I are caring for 6 beehouses in the Trujillo state. We would like to make them grow as much as the forest let us. Besides, there is a cattle we desire to get and it is the goats. We want to prepare dried cheese as Pecorino or Parmigianino. As a lover of #nature, the main sport I practice is the trekking, and I practice it in different levels and ways. Mérida is a blessed place for the two Sierras formed over its geography. They are the Sierra La Culata and the Sierra Nevada; these wonderful mountains keep the most beautiful landscapes and places I’ve ever seen. And there are some hundreds I may have never visited, and for sure I would like to discover them with you. By the way I haven’t said yet, I love society, economics and politics. That’s why I decided to study Economics at the ULA (Universidad de los Andes), I haven’t ended that career but I am almost at the end. I am experiencing some other environments that develop inside the University but outside the classroom. In this line I’ll tell you that few professors are on time with the news for the economy. And there is a little centre of studies dedicating time to study the Virtual Economy. And this is the line of thoughts I am leading. Crypto assets, Coins, Tokens, Blockchains, virtual Plus-value, decentralized exchange, global employment and so many other topics I will love to share and discuss with all you. The Common unity, bless us all. Thanks to @ned and all the cofounders for making this possible, thanks to all Curators crew for helping this energy grows. Greetings to all Steemians, hoping we’ll help each other on this road. #photo are taken by me, Renzo, in different locations and times. Except the one from Barquisimeto which is taken from https://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=877764&page=90 Thanks to GUARO for his picture.
Sort:  

Hello renzodbp! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks @steemsociety for your wishes and recommendations!!! this is the beginning for a long run, hoping to be better every time.

Welcome to Steem Community @renzodbp! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

It is very important what you are suggesting @newsteemians. Thanks, you know I tried the link you left but this message was shown:

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Hello @wilku! I am pretty sure this is going to be an amazing experience! I liked your work, just took a short look to 3 or 4 English architecture, Amazing! My mate Laura loved it, she is an architect... Grettings!

Hello @renzodbp! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hola @renzodbp te doy la más cordial Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad de Steemit, solo tienes que tener algo presente, al principio no es fácil, publicando, leyendo y sobre todo analizando las reglas de Steemit te iras desenvolviendo poco a poco, suerte y saludos, feliz tarde…

Hola @cloris, Gracias por esa cordial bienvenida! Una regla general de la física precisa que la mayor energía se requiere al arranque para romper la inercia y luego solo se requieren pequeños impulsos durante intevalos de forma continua... Deseo aprender poco a poco de forma efectiva. Gracias! feliz noche...

Welcome to Steemit Renzo and your family
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steem, @renzodbp!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2934 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

welcome to Steemit @renzodbp !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Muy buenas fotos amigo, espero que la bendición de Dios caiga sobre ti y tu familia saludos!

@renzodbp, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78