Libertarian State Rep. Brandon Phinney Introductory Post!

Greetings!

My name is State Representative Brandon Phinney and I represent my constituents in the New Hampshire House of Representatives from Rochester, NH!

I have ventured into the world of Steemit because, as you may know, politics is a vast and never ending source of material for opinions, philosophy and action. I am a man of action, which is why and how I got elected. I am someone who wants to make sure that the residents of my state have the most freedom, both individual and financial. It is crucial that there are people on the front lines of liberty to defend it from ever growing machinations of government.

I am using the medium of Steemit to promote my campaign for re-election. This time is totally different from the first time because in 2018, I will be running under the Libertarian Party banner.

Thank you for following!

30714026_393212927756274_4320836668622532447_n.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @repphinneynh! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi Brandon,
Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new, I did my introductory post today. Check my profile and also follow me. I have upvoted your post. Please, upvote mine too.

Hi Brandon,
Great to see you on Steemit. I am still hoping to hang out more in New Orleans!

Greetings, repphinneynh! I wish you make many new friends here on this platform :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the community Brandon!

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to this excellent business platform. You are cordially invited to be part of our steemit preparation school. . You can enter here: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
https://steemit.com/dobartim/@nellita66/steem-schools-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-special-invitation
https://steemit.com/dobartim/@nellita66/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-invitacion-especial

Welcome to steemit @repphinneynh. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey @repphinneynh! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Congratulations @repphinneynh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94