Hello! My name is Nicolas

Honestly, there is not much to do here that is new, I dedicate this blog to upload to the first page that goes through your head, I will do it in English and Spanish others will only arrive

I am acrobatics gymnastics athlete, I am here for the simple fact that a friend can recommend it and publish it as an eye, of course, live, in Venezuela, and it is a game of this type, although I do not believe much in this. I do to raise funds for my sports club

If someone wants to do something to help their interest

It would be a pleasure to be told and give a good vote that I will follow them and do the same for you

Thanks for being here and reading this

Sort:  

Heyy there and Wellcome on Steemit , i hope you enjoy the stay :D just keep Posting , and you Will Rise like a Phoenix :D seeya and Have Fun Bro !!!

also i did Follow You , Would be Nice if you follow me back ,

¡@reset221! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://uneeverso.com/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73