Hello every one!! I start my goal!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, before starting with my future blog, I wanted to make a small presentation of who I am.
Im Spanish, although now I like to be a nomad.
I have always pursued financial freedom, I know it is a difficult goal but it is really stimulating.

The reason why I have arrived here, is due to my interest in blockchain technology (I am not registered in any social network), I have been following crypto market since 2016 and it seemed an interesting idea to write here my progress.

My starting point in this blog is how I will manage 6000 USD of available investments. I will be generating movements with a single goal in my mind, to reach the 245.028 USD that I need to retire.
I will try to communicate everything I do, and as much as possible I will put images of any movement

So it's time to start, I hope to see you all here.

Hola a todos, antes de empezar con lo que espero sea mi blog, quería presentarme.
Mi origen fue español, aunque ahora me gusta ser nómada. Desde siempre he perseguido la libertad financiera y aunque resulta difícil es realmente excitante tener ese objetivo.
El porque he llegado aquí, se debe a mi interés por la tecnología blockchain (npo estoy registrado en ninguna otra red social), llevo siguiendo el mercado de cryptomonedas desde 2016 y me pareció una idea interesante ir escribiendo aquí mis progresos.
Mi punto de partida en este blog es como voy a gestionar 6000 USD de inversión disponibles. Voy a ir generando movimientos con un único objetivo en mi mente, alcanzar los 245.028 USD que necesito para jubilarme
Tratare de advertir mis movimientos y dentro de lo posible procurare acompañarlos con imágenes de los movimientos o procesos que vaya realizando.
Es momento de empezar, espero veros a todos por aquí.

Sort:  

Hello @retirado! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Thank you Soly!

I wanted to be one of your first upvotes and also give you a super warm welcome to the Steemit community. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can earn a share of the curation on my post from 2 days ago "How we Walked Through Paradise" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and receive a share of the money made from all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Welcome to Steemit & have a marvelous weekend!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Thank you Sir!

You are welcome @retirado. Interesting, I hope you reach your goal

Hey @retirado, Welcome to Steemit my friend!, I will keep an eye out for your work and support it the best I can. I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works. If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask any questions anytime, I will always respond!

Thanks cryptoguru1 i'll do it!

Hope that your goal will be fulfilled via this platform although the crypto market is having some hard time as you know. We all hope that it will change in our favour soon.

By the way, welcome to the community

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot hafiz34!! im sure that crypto will recover the energy on 2019 while im operating!

Hi, welcome to steemit. This is a great platform to learn something and rewarded for creative work. Upvoted your introduction post. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world.

Thanks a lot dindar!

Hola bro. bienvenido a STEEMIT y espero que puedas cumplir todas tus metas. Cuando necesites de mi ayuda, cuenta conmigo. follow me

Thank you very much bro!

Congratulations @retirado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, so happy you have found us here! I love that you have put it in two languages. I enjoy reading everyone's intros, but unfortunately, I only speak one language. Thank you.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Thank Scott & Ren!!

Welcome retirado!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59