introduction of myself in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HEALTH NIGHT COMMUNITY STEEMIT INDONESIA



On this occasion I will introduce myself.

Name: rawaty (@rewot)

Age: 21 Years

Country: Indonesia, aceh

Occupation : I am a child to the box of 4 brothers. I am still the final smister lecture ..

Status: single

Hobbies: Traveling, writing, doing odd things




About Me:

I really like to travel places tourist attractions, picnic.


My motto:

The goal, want to make money the most important & happy parents



old memories of time looking for straw mushrooms


Thank you for my friend who has given an infirmation and sharing how to share stories in steemit ..

@tonih85 @masinyak90 @mototank @Marten85 @doonya @Muji123 @Muji23 @holeng @mifta23 @manokkate @pak-semy @hantu @bulan99 @remot @mely @roket @mototank @rimba @bangis23 @burung21
@akai85 @udin99


**

Probably Quite a few introductions of myself, the future I hope to share stories about quality and unique
**

follow me @ free-life

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rewot! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit world

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, rewot! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@rewot, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Selamat datang dan salam kenal

Welcome to steemit @rewot. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

hi @rewot Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95