Hi, I am Reyos...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I'm from Venezuela, I'm 49 years old and I'm single. My profession is that of Architect, graduated from the University of the Andes in Mérida, Venezuela. I am encouraged by everything related to buildings but especially housing and more those built in constructive systems that benefit people with fewer economic resources. I am also passionate about many varied topics such as religion, nutrition and health, physical exercises, places and many other topics, so I have always been knowledgeable. I love meeting people from different places and sharing experiences, so I take advantage of the networks that allow fluid communication with images, videos, etc. I am Reyos and this is me ...
Rey npg.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thanks my friend...

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Thanks amahovac, I will take your suggestion into account ....

I m single?
Welcome to this community my single friend !
Here is your follower!

thanks, I follow you too...

Welcome to steemit @reyos.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you very much for your welcome and suggestions ...

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thanks, I join your server ...

Hello @reyos. It's nice to see you here!

thanks, here I will be offering valuable information ...


Welcome to Steem @reyos.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Muchas gracias...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69303.28
ETH 3682.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28