Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Oh friend love steemians survived a wonderful day on the occasion I today I would like to introduce to friend steemit all my name is Reza age 23 years

I came from Indonesia Far to the eyes close to the heart my hobby is like swimming because swimming can give my body health image image imagethis is my friend who always lies to me to swim

I say to my senior friend @extrospect, @maxb1995, @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, friends of all do not forget friends with me @rezawijaya36

thank you the presence to my blog imagelife is full of struggle

Sort:  

Welcome

Hello!
That was an amazing post. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67