Introduce my self

introduce my self

hello steemit

image

Introduce myself my name is Angela the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 20 years old and where I live banda aceh my hobbi voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.

💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓❤❤

Being proud to be able to continue my studies in the faculty of mathematics in natural science even though I entered at MIPA on the second option is not the end of everything and it does not mean I have to laze around. Instead I feel it should be more active learning again.

do not forget to upvote and follow @rezztravel and resteem

thank you for your attention 😊

Sort:  

folback
visit my blog @wahyudi01

Thanks please upvote and resteem 😊

ready, Upvote my blog please

!cheetah ban

Identity deception - hard

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63