Hi Steemit, It's rfajrina. I'm Here to Introduce Myself

A bit about me

Hello fellow stemian!
Rizki fajrina is here and this is my first post on this steemit account @rfajrina after a few days I was very sad because my steemit account that i create in december 2016 @poocut the password has been lost.

DSC_0181.jpg

I am an ordinary girl living in Aceh Besar. After finishing my study in Syiah Kuala University I chose to take a break and think about continuing my education or applying for a job. And in this free time I will try to focus on steemit and do not want to waste time on things that are not useful.

First of all .. i want to remind all steemit users to store passwords very well because it is the most valuable asset.
And always remember this Steemit rules!!

The fisrt rule of steemit is: do not lose your password
The second rule of steemit is: do not lose your password
The third rule of steemit is: we cannot recover your password
The fourth rule of steemit is: if you can remeber the password, it’s not secure
The fifth rule of steemit is: use only randomly-generatedpassword
The sixth rule of steemit is: do not tell anyone your password
The seventh rule of steemit is: always back up your password

That is the rules we must obey if we want to keep our account safe. For me steemit is the road to the future. Furthermore I am also grateful to @ahmadzaki @polem @anwarabdullah @ainie.kashif, because from them I learned a lot about how to grow on a very global platform. They helped me a lot but due to negligence, I had to create a new account and I hope they can still help me.

What I’am here for
I’m a big lover of travel and photography. And the most important when I travel is eating. Because eating is a necessity. And on this occasion I will share some of my photos. Hope you enjoy it.

DSC_0205.jpg

this photo is taken in Lampuuk

DSC_0870.jpg

this photo is taken in Blang Padang, Banda Aceh

DSC_0963.jpg

this photo is taken in PLTD Apung

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-05 at 12.00.42.jpeg

this photo is taken in Bukit Barisan

Please comment and introduce yourself!
I really hope I can succeed in this new account

Hope you enjoy reading this article
THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
🔷Follow
🔷Upvote
🔷Resteem

Sort:  

Hey rfajrina

Hii @landofcrypto
Nice to meet you. Hope we will be best friend.

Hello rfajrina! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @rfajrina! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Hello @wilku
I have follow your account. Stay blessed and steem on

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks for welcoming me in steemit @petko. I hope in the future you can help me to grow in this steemit

Welcome to Steem

Thanks for welcoming me @thanhtam. Please help me to grow in this steemit plaform

Hey @rfajrina. Welcome to Steemit!!!

hii @free.sbd.bot thanks for welcoming me

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

thank you for welcoming me @promo-nigeria. steemit is a very fun platform if we have joined in it. We can find friends from all over the world

@rfajrina, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thank you for the upvote you provided, and I have followed your account @indroduce.bot

Welcome, sis. Have a nice day.

Thanks @wasuk
Stay blessed and steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87