#Introduce yourself: Click this post to know, Who am I ? @rhjibon17

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

bitcoins-bits-horz-900x400.png

@Hello everybody,

My name is Rashidul Hassan Jibon (@rhjibon17). I live with my parents in Bangladesh. Now at this moment, I live in a beautiful city at Mymensingh in Bangladesh. Really Mymensingh city looks very nice & fantastic. I have been living this beautiful city since 2010.

IMG_20180412_150648.png

I am a student and studying at a @National University in Bangladesh and also department of Physics. I am a very simple person and always try to lead a simple life with honest. Because honesty is the best policy.

GEEBD_1496751244.jpg

"If you want to success in life, you'll do hard working. A person grew up with his dream". So I have dream :

I want to become a good content writer and IT freelancer. Such that IT programing, web develope & disigne, ethical hacking, graphics disign, photography etc. I know that would become a good content writer or freelancer to do hard work and given many of time. So I always try to give my best perform in these works.

hire-a-writer-300x200.jpg

I have opened a steemit account (@rhjibon17) that could try and share my works in the worldwide. So, I need to help all of you. You will give me some good ideas and always be with me.

Please give to upvote my all post and make any comment my post. I like shareing because shareing is a fist step in any business and gain cryptocurrency (@bitcoin, @altcoin, @steem dollar etc). So help to one and another person.

Bitcoin.png

Take care of you and be fine. Pray for me that I can gain my dream.

Your Dear,
@rhjibon17

Follow my account : @rhjibon17

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @rhjibon17!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dear @rhjibon17, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523572269-180968

Congratulations @rhjibon17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to Steem Community @rhjibon17! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59